1140 Torgerson Drive | Fairmont, MN 56031
507-238-4496

Our Staff

Shelly Cavers Moeller
Realtor/Broker
507.236.3111
Cavers@FrontierNet.net
Morgan Christensen
Realtor
507.848.1304
Morgan@CaversRealty.com
Marilyn Hovick
Realtor
507.236.0333
jpmh@frontier.com
Suzi Korsmo
Realtor
507.236.5457
Suzi@CaversRealty.com
Kim Kreiss
Realtor
507.848.8102
Kim@CaversRealty.com
Julie Liljenquist
Realtor
507.399.1368
Julie@CaversRealty.com
Angel Moeller
Realtor
507.236.7912
Angel@CaversRealty.com
Arica Moeller
Realtor
507.236.8219
Arica@CaversRealty.com
Sara Rosenberg
Realtor
507.236.2712
Sara@CaversRealty.com